Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sam S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Sam S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Houston, TX

Background checked 8/1/2022

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/1/22


Hello! I hope you're having a beautiful day! I’m a young 30 year old professional with loads of experience in a wide variety of different customer service oriented professions.

When younger in my teens, I worked for my godmother's daycare and provided basic babysitting services. Some of those services included things like meal prep, shopping, diaper changes, study hours, nap hours, house cleaning, feeding the pets and many other services.

I've also provided Nanny services for beautiful families in San Francisco and the surrounding bay area for the past few years. The experience I got and the services I provided at my godmother's daycare were very easy to transition into my Nanny services. They were generally the same. Cleaning, shopping, study time, nap hours and feeding the pets. Discipline is also important building character with youth. The parents are always involved and in control of how their children are treated.

I’ve completed two years of basic education at Contra Costa Community College. I majored in Biological Sciences. I have 10 years of experience in Law Enforcement explorer and Security work. Also where I received training in First Aid and CPR. Ask for a copy of my resume! I take pride in my great ability, adapting to have a problem solving mindset in any new environment.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


High School Diploma
Some College
CPR & First Aid Training
SecurityGuard w/Firearm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/1/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Sam

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/1/22
Houston, TX 77056
Location is approximate