Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Hannah S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Hannah S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Avon Park, FL

Background checked 3/26/2024

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/26/24


I'm a babysitter in the Avon Park area, bringing 4 years of experience to families who need childcare. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 5 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $15 per hour for two kiddos, $15 per hour for three kiddos, and $15 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 9:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 9:30 pm


• Early childhood education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/26/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 / hr

Contact Hannah

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/26/24
Avon Park, FL 33825
Location is approximate