Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Giovanna C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Giovanna C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Broklyn, NY

Background checked 8/12/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/12/23


Hello all! My name is Giovanna, I am a college student attending The City College of New York. I am someone who loves children, so ideally, I’m looking for a part time job in babysitting whether it be weekly or a one time thing. I worked at a daycare temporarily back in July of 2021. At the daycare my main priority were on the infants and toddlers. However I do have experience with older children, from two months old to up 16 years old! If needed, I can even do some light housework around the house, tutoring, etc. Naturally, I am an energetic and positive person, so I like to do all sorts of things like building legos, or playing doll with the kids or even just chill and read books out loud. I do not have a car, but I know my way around the train or bus very easily. I also love pets! If there is a pet in the home, naturally i’ll take very good care of them as well. I am a responsible and organized person who will make sure your child is my number one priority. Thank you for your time!


Monday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Early childhood education


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/12/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Giovanna

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/12/23
Broklyn, NY 11207
Location is approximate