Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Yeniliz P. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Yeniliz P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY

Background checked 6/20/2023

Ages 3 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish, Other

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/20/23

Profile

My love for working with children started off at a young age, my family took care of foster children for years. Through high school and college I had the experience of working as a tutor and babysitter for many families. I’ve taken care of children as young as three months up to age 14. I’ve also taken care of children with special needs and am comfortable and confident to continue to work with children with special needs.

Availability

Monday: 6:30 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/20/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Yeniliz

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/20/23
Brooklyn, NY 11221
Location is approximate