WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gabriella C. that fits your needs.


Gabriella C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Edwardsville, KS

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Although I technically have no experience as a sitter/nanny, I have watched for family and family friends many times. I have been certified in CPR twice in the past two years for both children and adults, but I’m willing to take an updated course to make you feel more comfortable! I am patient, caring, and love being around children. I am willing to help with basic chores, homework, and I am comfortable with pets. I enjoy crafts, games of all kinds, and outdoor activities. If given the chance, I could be the right fit for your family!


Monday: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• First aid training


I am a certified nursing assistant, former lifeguard, and former housekeeper.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$11 - $15 / hr

Contact Gabriella

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Edwardsville, KS 66111
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.