Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ellah B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ellah B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Paris, TX

Background checked 3/22/2022

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/22/22


I like to teach through fun! Wether it be learning about healthy foods, the alphabet or even math!
I also understand that parents need a break every now and again and they should know their children are with some reliable!
I've been through some courses in child psychology and even worked at some daycares! Plus I've also got experience in babysitting my younger sibling


Monday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 2:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


I've worked at daycares before and have experience caring for my own sibling. I've also taken course in child psychology


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/22/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $20 / hr

Contact Ellah

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/22/22
Paris, TX 75460
Location is approximate