Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Destiny D. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Destiny D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bismarck, ND

Background checked 3/31/2022

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/31/22


I am 21 years old with a drivers license. I worked with children for 2 years at a daycare here in town. After that I had two children of my own who are now 2 and 1 years old. I love all animals as I have 3 dogs and 2 cats of my own so I would be open to animal care as well. I love cleaning as it relaxes me (weird I know!) I would love to work full time, I am very open to hours and days but would like to have Friday and Saturdays off to enjoy time with my family :)


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Newborn care certification


I graduated highschool in 2019, I had a daycare teacher/caregiver job for 2 years where I was CPR trained and certified. I also had to take training courses for multiple different things related to caregiving.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/31/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $15 / hr

Contact Destiny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/31/22
Bismarck, ND 58501
Location is approximate