Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Derry R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Derry R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Haltom City, TX

Background checked 3/11/2024

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 16 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/11/24


I'm a babysitter in the Haltom City area, bringing 16 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, and meals and meal prep. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $18 per hour for one kiddo, $22 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $28 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $28 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/11/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $28 / hr

Contact Derry

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/11/24
Haltom City, TX 76117
Location is approximate