Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Daisy P. that fits your needs.


Daisy P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Chester, VA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 6

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Chester with 2 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. Check in with me to find out how many kids I am able to care for. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, and laundry. I can also work with pets. I charge $13 per hour for one kid, $17 per hour for two kids, $20 per hour for three kids, and $25 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $25 / hr

Contact Daisy

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Chester, VA 23836
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.