Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Brianna V. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Brianna V.

Babysitter Babysitter in Flagstaff, AZ

Background checked 3/28/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/28/22


I have years of experience in various childcare positions. I have been a full-time educator in the Flagstaff Unified School District for 3 years. I had worked in before and after school programs and daycares in Flagstaff for 2 years while in college. I have prior babysitting experience from high school. I am CRP/First Aid certified as well as having a swim coaching license for competitive swimming and teaching swim lessons. I love children of all ages. I love arts and crafts and being active outside. Pets are no issue for me, I have 2 dogs of my own.


Monday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification
• Water-safety certification


B.S. Elementary Education K-8
B.S. Special Education Mild- Moderate Disabilities K-12


• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $28 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/28/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $45 / hr

Contact Brianna

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/28/22
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Location is approximate