Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alondra G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alondra G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Flagstaff, AZ

Background checked 2/18/2022

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/18/22


Since i can remember i have always babysat for my mom & family members. When i would go to school i would come home & cook dinner for my siblings, help do their homework & bathe them before bed. Because my mom is a single mom of 8 i know she needed the help & i was the oldest so i did my best to help her around. Til this day i still babysit my 3 younger brothers. Which includes taking the youngest one to preschool & helping the other to boys with their homework & cooking for them. I also work with a child who has autism, i see him once a week (wednesdays). when i take care of him i help him with his school work that he didn't finish in class, we play card games, & sing & dance around.


Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


I have my high school diploma. I also am CPR & First Aide certified.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/18/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 / hr

Contact Alondra

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/18/22
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Location is approximate