Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Amy F. that fits your needs.


Amy F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Burlington, NC

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 25 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


My love for kiddos developed when I was still young, attending Sunday School classes and often helping others, or helping my mom with the younger age groups classes. I also volunteered in my church nursery. Then, babysitting as a teen, and receiving my degree in special education made it official. Nothing on any piece of paper properly explains or justifiably accredits my passion for children, and the joy in my heart when seeing milestones before my eyes, that I helped them achieve. Though some tasks or options were not specified for me, such as transportation, or laundry, there are often exceptions and tasks are addressed on a case-by-case basis.


Monday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


B.S. in Education - Special Education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$16 - $25 / hr

Contact Amy

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Burlington, NC 27215
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.