Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Emily P. that fits your needs.


Emily P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Burlington, NC

Background checked 4/19/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I am a young and energetic 20 year old that has a passion for kids. I am from Montana and just recently moved to NC. I have 2.5 years of college experience majoring in counseling. I have now decided to change my degree to social work and psychology focused on children. Growing up in the church, I worked with children from nursery to children's church, to Sunday schools and youth groups. I worked in a homeless shelter with children when I was 16, was a nanny for a private family when I was 18 and cared for 5 children. While I was a student, I worked with the Boys and Girls club with ages from K5-5th grade. I have also had a small experience with special needs for a few months. I love to be involved with the kids and I love to have excellent communication with parents and family.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $21 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $21 / hr

Contact Emily

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Burlington, NC 27217
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.