Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Amiaya F. that fits your needs.


Amiaya F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Fort Worth with 7 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 10 years old. I help families with childcare Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri. I can provide services related to growth and development, homework help, house sitting, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge $12 per hour for one kid, $14 per hour for two kids, $16 per hour for three kids, and $18 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Tuesday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Cpr and bls certified.
Studying to be a pediatric nurse.


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $18 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $18 / hr

Contact Amiaya

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Fort Worth, TX 76105
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.