Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Zamaria G. that fits your needs.


Zamaria G.

Nanny Nanny in Louisville, KY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Louisville, KY and have 1 year of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $22 per hour for two children, $25 per hour for three children, and $26 per hour for four children. I am trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 1:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 6:30 am - 11:45 pm


• Early childhood education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $26 / hr

Contact Zamaria

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Louisville, KY 40212
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.