Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Viviana O. that fits your needs.


Viviana O.

Nanny Nanny in North Miami Beach, FL

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages Spanish

Provider type Nanny


HELLO, my name is Viviana Ocampo, I live in the north of Miami FL. I am a teacher in Plastic Arts, I have more than 10 years of experience with children, youth and adults, with mental and physical disabilities; children with attention deficit, ADHD and ASD, I like to be in the care of children both young and old, my great contribution will be through art. I am friendly, funny I am passionate about what I do transmit my artistic knowledge; I can help you with whatever you need.
In the year 2019 and 2020 I travel to Spain and Portugal to be a caregiver for a baby, I can give you a reference of the person who hired me, I will share the link of my caregiver profile in Europe and there is a rese; a of the person who hired me.

Happy day


Thursday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


master of plastic arts


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Viviana

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

North Miami Beach, FL 33162
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.