Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Tanicka W. that fits your needs.


Tanicka W.

Nanny Nanny in Stafford, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Stafford, TX and have 10 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. Check in with me to find out how many children I am able to care for. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $10 per hour for one child, $15 per hour for two children, $20 per hour for three children, and $25 per hour for four children.


Monday: 5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 6:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $25 / hr

Contact Tanicka

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Stafford, TX 77477
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.