Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jennifer N. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jennifer N.

Nanny Nanny in Stafford, TX

Background checked 1/4/2022

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 30 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/4/22


My husband and I recently moved from Connecticut to Houston about a year and a half ago. We simply love it here, love the people and the weather. Raising my five wonderful boys not grown and some married, they had a nanny as well. I have upwards of 30 years experience with children both raising my own and as well as my friends and families little bundles of joy. I eventually home schooled my children they were all advanced pass their grade level. Taught children to read and write before they entered Kindergarten. I like to incorporate education with fun as it is the best way in my opinion a child really learns and retains what they’ve been taught.


Monday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• First aid training


I am currently taking the Tesol Course.
I have upwards of 30 years of experience with children as I raise 5 amazing, healthy well rounded young men. I love children and believe they can learn from the moment they are born. I like to incorporate fun educational activities without them realizing they are learning. I taught all my children to read before the age of five and spoke in full sentences. I also worked at Saint Francis Hospital in Hartford, CT for a couple of years as a Medical Assistant. But then decided to be a stay at home mom to home school my children, where I had a part time as a school bus driver when my kids did attend school in order to be fully involved in the school system.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/4/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Jennifer

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/4/22
Stafford, TX 77477
Location is approximate