Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Stefanie H. that fits your needs.


Stefanie H.

Nanny Nanny in Manassas Park, VA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


Patient, compassionate and energetic with 3+ years experience looking after babies, infants, toddlers, elementary school children, teenagers and pets. Highly skilled in infant care with extensive knowledge of safety precautions; feeding techniques; and educational activities to stimulate physical, social, and cognitive development, with a clean driving record and certified in infant CPR and pediatric first aid.
I’m a mom of a teen and a pet owner. (Also I have worked as an assistant teacher)
I’m bilingual (Spanish speaker), can assists with homework, Light cleaning and organizing, meal prep, and even birthday party planning.
I can creates educational and fun games for your children! I would love to be concerned as your next possible nanny.


Monday: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 8:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


I have experience as a teacher assistant in my mother country, and I also have psychology courses.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $35 / hr

Contact Stefanie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Manassas Park, VA 20111
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.