Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Rachael S. that fits your needs.

RS

Rachael S.

Nanny Nanny in Watauga, TX

Background checked 7/19/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 25 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 10

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/19/23

Profile

I have been a many for over 15 years. I am also a stay at home mom. I currently am watching kids in my home and I’m looking to watch a few more. I can watch any days of the week and weekends with prior notice. I provide snacks and meals and can help with potty training. We do fun activities and special projects. We go on outings to the Zoo, splash pad, library, and park. I’m always trying to find new things to take the kids to. We have story time, music and art. I love being a mom and I love watching kids. I’ve been a nanny to several different families. I start watching when their young and until they start school and some even after. I’ve gotten very close with the families. I love teaching kids and helping them learn new things. I have great references! I am very patient, loving, happy, optimistic, fun, trustworthy and reliable. I am also negotiable. I know child care is expensive.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

I studied Child Psychology and Child Daycare Management. I have taken CPR and First Aid classes. Child care workshops

Services

• Growth and development
• Potty training

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/19/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $14 / hr

Contact Rachael

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/19/23
Watauga, TX 76148
Location is approximate