Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Paulina B. that fits your needs.

PB

Paulina B.

Nanny Nanny in Charlotte, NC

Ages 7 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, German

Provider type Nanny

Profile

Hey families,
having graduated from high school I worked as an Au-Pair in New Zealand for nine months looking after four children aged four, six, nine and fourteen. After this stay abroad I participated in a voluntary social program working in a preschool. As I finished my three-years training as an event management assistant, I arrived in August last year in Charlotte. I am doing an exchange program and have worked for a family with an 8-month-old baby girl since October 2021.
Unfortunately, I do not have any certificates. But I am sure with all my experience in childcare I am a good fit for a nanny/babysitter.

I would love to get to know you and your family and am looking forward to positive feedback and remain with kind regards
Paulina

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Education

Highschool
Event Management Assistant
9 Months experience as an Au Pair in New Zealand
9 Months experience participating in a social program working in a preschool in Germany
3 months working with an 8-months old baby in Charlotte

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $17 / hr

Contact Paulina

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Charlotte, NC 28205
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.