Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Olivia B. that fits your needs.


Olivia B.

Nanny Nanny in Sacramento, CA

Ages 3 years - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 10

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Sacramento area, bringing 5 years of experience to families who need childcare. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. Check in with me to find out how many kiddos I can care for. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 3 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Mon - Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $12 per hour for one kiddo, $15 per hour for two kiddos, $18 per hour for three kiddos, and $23 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Early childhood education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $23 / hr

Contact Olivia

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Sacramento, CA 95821
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.