Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Nicole M. that fits your needs.


Nicole M.

Nanny Nanny in Fortworth, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 10

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


My name is Nicole I grew up in the foster system jumping home from home abused mentally physically and emotionally but I did heal and do not recommend putting your children in foster care I raised my little brother at the age of 6 then proceeded to babysit the rest of the children in the home such as infants and toddlers there were more than 12 of us including special needs adult and child I started babysitting young I struggled in school due to babysitting in elementary but I still graduated top of class from Cedarhill highschool at Cedarhill I got my cpr certificate which will probably need to be renewed I also did culinary and was cte certified so I will not be making your children ramen noodles all day I also took art I love nature so if you have a dog I can take them for walks as well as to the park if so I am as well spiritual so I meditate majority of the time so with your permission only I’ll teach them how to meditate protect there energy as well as there chakras before you ask yes I do it all with good intentions and will only teach spiritually with your permission more so on about me I moved to Fortworth to find my birth mother reasons to why I’m here and why I choose to baby sit due to us not being on so good terms and me needing a little extra money to afford an apartment as well as a car I do not have transportation but I do work at family dollar so I’ll lyft or take the bus I’ll walk if it is in distance if you would like me to do a back ground check I will if you have any questions I’m glad to answer Asé 🧿🕉


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $20 / hr

Contact Nicole

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Fortworth, TX 76104
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.