Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Nevonna F. that fits your needs.


Nevonna F.

Nanny Nanny in Charlotte, NC

Ages 8 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I’m a 27 year old from Norfolk Va. and recently transitioned to Charlotte NC. I graduated from Norfolk State University with a bachelors degree in interdisciplinary elementary education, as I went on to teach for Virginia Beach public schools as a 3rd grade SPED Teacher. I have been in the nanny business for over the past 5 years I work mostly with children with autism, behavioral problems etc., but I am very flexible and knowledgeable of working with all children. I’m currently enrolled at William&Mary studying for my masters in behavioral science. I look forward to meeting you all soon!


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


B.S in elementary education
Teachers certification
ABA therapy


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Nevonna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Charlotte, NC 28269
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.