Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Morgan M. that fits your needs.


Morgan M.

Nanny Nanny in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 0 months - 12 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Bakersfield, CA and have 5 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from newborns to 12 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, meals and meal prep, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $17 per hour for one child, $19 per hour for two children, $21 per hour for three children, and $22 per hour for four children. I am trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 6:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $22 / hr

Contact Morgan

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Bakersfield, CA 93309
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.