WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mikaela C. that fits your needs.


Mikaela C.

Nanny Nanny in San Diego, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the San Diego area, bringing 9 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 5 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and teaching curriculum. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $19 per hour for one kiddo, $21 per hour for two kiddos, $24 per hour for three kiddos, and $26 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR and first aid. My certifications are in water-safety.


Monday: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 7:30 am - 9:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification


high School diploma
grossmont college


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $19 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $24 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$19 - $26 / hr

Contact Mikaela

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Diego, CA 92107
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.