Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Celina “cat” U. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Celina “cat” U.

Nanny Nanny in San Diego, CA

Background checked 1/24/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Max children 3

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/24/22


I am a college educated and mother of 4 who has approximately 25 years of experience caring for children, from infants to teenagers as well as managing a home from cooking healthy/gourmet meals, grocery, decorating, laundry, etc.
Currently, I work for a family as their nanny and house manager for the past 2 years.
Considering me for this position, your children and home will receive excellent care. I am willing to do some light housework as well as meal planning and prep.

My background also as a caterer, event planner, etc., lends itself to many different tasks and duties all with little direction and along with initiative.

I am a fun, loving, and caring care taker. I have enjoyed and feel honored raising my 4 kids and look forward to perhaps guiding and watch other children grow in my care as well as making life a little simpler for the families I work for.



• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


BIS in Education and Business


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $32 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/24/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $35 / hr

Contact Celina “cat”

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/24/22
San Diego, CA 92109
Location is approximate