Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Meghan B. that fits your needs.


Meghan B.

Nanny Nanny in Fortworth, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Fort Worth area, bringing 8 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo, $21 per hour for two kiddos, $23 per hour for three kiddos, and $25 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR.


Monday: 5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 5:30 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 5:30 am - 11:30 pm


• CPR training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Meghan

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Fortworth, TX 76137
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.