Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mayas A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Mayas A.

Nanny Nanny in Washington Dc, VA

Background checked 1/8/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Arabic

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/8/22


I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I cook great middle eastern food and I can help doing some house chores, taking care of kids and creating joyful fun atmosphere in the house. I'm very protective when it comes to kids I make sure the kids are safe and happy. Am Also an graphic designer and artist so I can create with them some art crafts paintings.


Monday: 9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm


Bachelor degree in graphic design


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/8/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $40 / hr

Contact Mayas

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/8/22
Washington Dc, VA 22042
Location is approximate