WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Margarita S. that fits your needs.


Margarita S.

Nanny Nanny in San Diego, CA

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I have been a nannie for four years. I have been a toddler teacher which I loved. I love holding and nurturing infants and toddlers. I also am a pre- kindergarten teacher now. I enjoy teaching five years olds because they are explorers and independent. I work with three families this pass year. Each family has three children and the age range is between 2-9. I definitely am able to care for multiple children at a time. I am CPR certified and am currently completing my bachelors in child Development.


Monday: 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Associates in Child Development, In progress with my Bachelors in Chid Development. I graduate in May 2022.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $23 / hr
2 children: $27 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $43 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$23 - $43 / hr

Contact Margarita

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Diego, CA 92113
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.