Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mackenzie L. that fits your needs.


Mackenzie L.

Nanny Nanny in Glenpool, OK

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Glenpool area, bringing 1 year of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $12 per hour for one kiddo, $18 per hour for two kiddos, $24 per hour for three kiddos, and $30 per hour for four kiddos.


Monday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday: 8:30 am - 8:30 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $24 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $30 / hr

Contact Mackenzie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Glenpool, OK 74033
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.