Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lisa X. that fits your needs.


Lisa X.

Nanny Nanny in Memphis, TN

Ages 2 years - 12 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Chinese

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Memphis area, bringing 4 years of experience to families who need childcare. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 2 years, up to 12 years. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo and $40 per hour for two kiddos. I am trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:30 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Early childhood education


BFA in Fashion Design. Im super good with art related activities!


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $40 / hr

Contact Lisa

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Memphis, TN 38103
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.