Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ligia D. that fits your needs.

Ld

Ligia D.

Nanny Nanny in Richmond, CA

Background checked 4/18/2022

Ages 0 months - 5 months

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, French, Portuguese, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I've been working with kids for 9 years, as teacher and as a nanny/ babysitter. I love kids, and I'm in love with working with babies, what I have been doing for the last year. I've been part and learned about sleep training and potty training. I'm very active and love taking kids for walks, dance, and sing with them! I'm waldorf inspired so I love storytelling, reading books and nature related activities + super cute songs about routine and nature/ cycles. I love pets and am comfortable with them.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

Early Childhood Education
Communications
Storytelling

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$25 - $30 / hr

Contact Ligia

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Richmond, CA 94801
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.