Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Aries D. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Aries D.

Nanny Nanny in Richmond, CA

Background checked 3/29/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/29/22


I have always enjoyed working with children and currently take care of children between the ages of 0-17 years old at my current employment. I have helped friends and family with their children along with nanny/babysitting for two families. One family since 2013 and the second family since May 2021. I love to do activities, play games, take them to the park and spend quality time with them.


Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Bachelor's Degree in Sociology from the University of San Francisco, Ca
Early Childhood education: Santa Rosa Junior College classes - Child & Growth Development. Child & Adolescent Psychology
I have training in Trauma Informed Care, Nurtured Heart Approach and complete 20 hours of Child & Adolescent development on a yearly basis.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $22 / hr
2 children: $24 / hr
3 children: $28 / hr
4 children: $32 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/29/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$22 - $32 / hr

Contact Aries

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/29/22
Richmond, CA 94804
Location is approximate