Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lida E A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lida E A.

Nanny Nanny in Richmond Hill, NY

Background checked 3/14/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 12 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/14/22


I'm located in New York City, NY and have 12 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can assist with growth and development, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $25 per hour for one child and $30 per hour for two children. I am trained in CPR.


Monday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm


• CPR training


Associate in Pre-K


• Growth and development
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/14/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $30 / hr

Contact Lida E

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/14/22
Richmond Hill, NY 11418
Location is approximate