Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Katie M. that fits your needs.


Katie M.

Nanny Nanny in Tulsa, OK

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Tulsa area, bringing 5 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 2 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Mon - Fri. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $17 per hour for one kiddo and $33 per hour for two kiddos. I'm a certified nursing assistant. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 5:30 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $33 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $33 / hr

Contact Katie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tulsa, OK 74115
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.