WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Britney P. that fits your needs.


Britney P.

Nanny Nanny in Tulsa, OK

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I am new to being a nanny but I have experience in early education and I’m a mother to a two month old. I am comfortable offering cleaning, pet care, meal prep, child development in the form of educational play time, I can offer transportation and have an up to date drivers license with no prior suspensions, clean back ground check and drug/smoke free. I am very creative and do freelance art, this is a characteristic that I would love to share with any children under my care.


Monday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm


High school diploma, some college in early education, volunteer work in early education. Mother of 2 month old.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $22 / hr

Contact Britney

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tulsa, OK 74110
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.