Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kalyssa T. that fits your needs.


Kalyssa T.

Nanny Nanny in York, PA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I have been caring for all different aged children since I was 15 years old. I am very patient, trustworthy and responsible. I love children and animals, I am willing to adapt and do whatever the child and their parents need. I am a very great listener and communicator plus I LOVE DISNEY (for the younger kids). I will sing and dance and keep them entertained. I have experience with babies as well (1-12 months). I have a very big family so I am a big family person. I will love any child/animal (if you have pets) like they are my own.


Monday: 7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pre school child and child development in high school


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $25 / hr

Contact Kalyssa

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

York, PA 17406
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.