Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Julie R. that fits your needs.


Julie R.

Nanny Nanny in New York, NY

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in New York City with 5 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 2 kids. I can care for kids from 1 year to 14 years. I help families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge $18 per hour for one kid, $25 per hour for two kids, $28 per hour for three kids, and $33 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday: 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


High school diploma
Currently studying for a Bachelor of Arts in children’s studies with psychology and sociology and politics going into my third year


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $28 / hr
4 children: $33 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $33 / hr

Contact Julie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

New York, NY 10029
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.