Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lauren M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lauren M.

Nanny Nanny in New York, NY

Background checked 3/9/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/9/22


I'm a nanny in the New York City area, bringing 10 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $21 per hour for one kiddo, $21 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $25 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm


• Early childhood education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $21 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/9/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$21 - $25 / hr

Contact Lauren

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/9/22
New York, NY 10029
Location is approximate