Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessica G. that fits your needs.


Jessica G.

Nanny Nanny in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


My mother has cared for children for many year she has been a nanny to the children of many family members and I have been able to help her. I enjoy talking and caring for the kids family or not. I am also a Sunday school teacher for children ages 6-10 but also have experince with middle school children ages range from 11-14. I think I can be a great caregiver because I get along well with parents and children, and I think it's important to have great communication with both.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Currently in my last semester to complete certification as healthcare navigator and requirements met to transfer to a 4 year university in public health administration


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $29 / hr
4 children: $36 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $36 / hr

Contact Jessica

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Bakersfield, CA 93304
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.