Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessica W. that fits your needs.


Jessica W.

Nanny Nanny in Hamburg, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I’ve been taking care of kids my whole life! I was always around babies growing up and in 2020 I started at Doodlebugs! When I worked there I learned so much and learned that I truly love working and being with kids! I’ve worked with all ages and it became much more than a “job” to me. I would do anything to make sure every kid around me is safe and happy!!! I’m very patient and loving and I’ve taken many trainings throughout the years that have taught me about each age group!


Monday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm


I’m studying early childhood education this coming semester!


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $45 / hr

Contact Jessica

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Hamburg, NY 14075
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.