Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessica M. that fits your needs.


Jessica M.

Nanny Nanny in San Diego, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in San Diego, CA and have 9 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. I can assist with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $16 per hour for one child, $17 per hour for two children, $18 per hour for three children, and $19 per hour for four children. I'm trained in CPR.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $19 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$16 - $19 / hr

Contact Jessica

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Diego, CA 92154
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.