Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jennifer S. that fits your needs.


Jennifer S.

Nanny Nanny in Novi, MI

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 25 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Caring for children is something that has always come natural to me. When I was working as a nanny, the mother used to refer to me as the baby/child whisperer because I could always get them to settle down with barely any effort at all. I love working with children and I know I’m the best person for the job because all I want to do is love and protect ALL children. So, you can rest/work assured that your children will be safe with me :-)


Monday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm


I have 25 years of experience working with and caring for children of all ages. I also have 3 children of my own and 2 step children. I am the go-to person for my friends and family when they need a sitter and I was a nanny for 2 little girls for 6 years. I have also educated myself on my own on certain childcare related matters in order to better understand the inner workings of a child’s mind so I can care for them and guide them more effectively.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Jennifer

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Novi, MI 48377
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.