Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ivory D. that fits your needs.


Ivory D.

Nanny Nanny in Charlotte, NC

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Hello, my name is Ivory. I was born and raised in Charlotte, NC. I enjoy many outdoor activities and consider myself very outdoorsy, and I think it's important to take advantage of this beautiful area. I am also a creative person, so art (more specifically painting) has been a great outlet and passion. As a childcare educator, I enjoy sharing my love of the outdoors and creativity/art with kids. I have 20+ years of experience, including babysitting, pre-school teaching, and lead teacher working with ages 6 weeks 12 years old.

I have an associate's degree in early childcare at Stanly Community College. I have been accepted at UNCC University for my bachelor's in education. I think it's important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling, and enriched environment. I am an enthusiastic and responsible person. I look forward to meeting you and your family.

I have references, resume, cpr, first aid, sids, physical, negative TB test, and North Carolina background check current and ready for review upon request. Thank you for your consideration; I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sincerely, Ivory Dillard


Monday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


Associate of Allied Science Degree – Early Childhood Education- 2021
Stanly Community College Albemarle, NC

Medical Assistant Certificate - Medical Field
ECPI College of Technology- 2009
Charlotte, NC

North Carolina Early Childhood Administrative Credential- 2009
Central Piedmont Community College Charlotte, NC

Phillip O. Berry Academy of Technology 2005
High School Diploma Charlotte, NC


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $22 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$22 - $26 / hr

Contact Ivory

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Charlotte, NC 28208
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.