Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gabrielle H. that fits your needs.


Gabrielle H.

Nanny Nanny in Denison, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 14 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I have been working in Early Childhood Education for over 13 years. I have worked in preschools with all ages. Toddlers were my favorite age to work with but I did enjoy the older kids as well. I stated off as a Teachers Assistant. Then worked my way up to lead teacher. Eventually I became an Assistant Director then the Director of a Montessori School. I have had CPR and First aide training multiple times. I have had many other training as well as it is mandatory state requirement while working in Preschools. I work great with a small or lager group of children. I believe it is important to keep children engaged so they enjoy learning while also making it fun.


Monday: 5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 6:30 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification


Preschool Director Certified


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $22 / hr
2 children: $26 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $33 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$22 - $33 / hr

Contact Gabrielle

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Denison, TX 75020
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.