Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Caylee C. that fits your needs.

CC

Caylee C.

Nanny Nanny in Denison, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I’ve always had a special connection with kids and have throughly always enjoyed being with them and all the struggles and overcoming challenges with them being by there side, doing volunteer work with special education has taught me that not every child learns the same has the same behaviors or expresses love and everything through the same behaviors. When helping or even teaching kids I feel like rewarding can be helpful as long as it’s not for everything

Availability

Monday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 5:30 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

Highschool diploma
NHS
4 years volunteer experience in special education
2 years volunteer experience in government building

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $8 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $12 / hr
4 children: $14 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$8 - $14 / hr

Contact Caylee

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Denison, TX 75020
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.