Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Emma B. that fits your needs.


Emma B.

Nanny Nanny in Wixom, MI

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


With my degree in Elementary Education, I am clearly passionate about providing children the tools and assistance they need to grow. I'm extremely hardworking and dependable. I have had 10+ years of public speaking experience. I have great communication skills with children, peers, and adults alike! All in all, I am a reliable, friendly, and passionate person who will bring positive change!


Monday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education


- Highschool Diploma
- 60 Credit hours into a Elementary Education Bachelors degree at MSU
- Was a babysitter for many years.
- Was/am a private tutor for children from grades 1st - 8th.


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Emma

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Wixom, MI 48393
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.