Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Emily R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Emily R.

Nanny Nanny in Lincoln, NE

Background checked 1/7/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/7/22


I'm located in Lincoln, NE and have 4 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $12 per hour for one child, $14 per hour for two children, $15 per hour for three children, and $17 per hour for four children. I am trained in CPR and first aid. I have certificates in newborn care.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/7/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $17 / hr

Contact Emily

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/7/22
Lincoln, NE 68506
Location is approximate