Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Donna J. that fits your needs.


Donna J.

Nanny Nanny in Victoria, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 35 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


My name is Donna. I have a brother with special needs so growing up him and I were two peas in a pod. As I got older I became a nanny for twin boys and stayed with them and their growing family for 7years. Im 46 now and my babies are grown and out of the house. I once had to work and be away from my kids so I know how scary that can be. You have no worries with me. I work great with the parents as well as the kids. Give me a call and we can do a trail run. Go out for a date night and I will keep your babies safe.


Monday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Had early childhood development in school but no degree. Took cpr and first-aid classed but have to renew the certificate for it. I still remember it all though


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $20 / hr

Contact Donna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Victoria, TX 77901
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.